Friday, tune in from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm Mountain time for the three hour special consisting of the following. The first hour will be Holy Spirit inspired music. Then, join Jason for "Gideon's Armory," at 7 pm mountain time, 8 pm central & 9 pm eastern. The third hour will the new program, “Hope is Alive.” It is a program directed specifically at freeing our people from the bondages that satan and Babylon have put upon us! Saturday mornings, tune in at 7 am mountain, 8 am central and 9 am eastern for COFFEE with the Radio Ranch Wranglers. The call-in number is 307-745-5913.
Friday, May 26, Bible Reading Plan is Luke 3-4
"The voice of one crying in the wilderness, 'Make ready the way of the Lord, Make His paths straight. Luke 3:4